OUR HISTORY

The Donato Family shares its know-how since 1939 in order to offer products of a rare quality coming from the Italian « terroir ». Our entire production is handmade within our family and passed down from generation to generation. Our cuisine highlights raw products coming from the Earth by beautifying them with our ancestral recipes. Our production is fully natural and made with seasonal and local fruits and vegetables. 

Fabio 001.jpg
Fab sepia 004.jpg
recolte truffe.jpg

OUR PRODUCTS

In the greatest respects of the traditions passed on by our elders, all the members of the Donato Family do their very best in order to cook artisanal products. We invite you to discover our different ranges of products : The White Truffle of Alba, our Olive Oil with Olives picked up by hand, our Antipasti free from preservatives and our amazing Hazelnut cream (hazelnut I.G.P from Piemonte). 

Olive Oil

Antipasti

Hazelnut

 

Our best-sellers

Discover our products meeting the biggest success. Trying them is adopting them !

OUR SHOP

In the Old City Center of Nice, our shop Olio Donato expresses our family history. We do our best in order to share with you our love for traditions by exposing the tools used by our elders. You are welcome to discover our different products, smell their aroma and learn how we made them, by looking at the photos and tools exposed. More than a shop where you can find the finest Italian specialties, this is a museum where we share with you our love for traditions, quality and taste. 

 

Maria, Filipo and Fabio, all members of the Donato Family, will happily welcome you, explain you the methods of production and guide you through the shop. 

 

Our gift boxes

Wether you are looking for a tasty gift or a selection of our finest products as a souvenir from Nice, our gift boxes will satisfy all your needs !

Recipes

Discover ou tasty ideas !

 

YOU ARE A PROFESSIONAL ?

Within the scope of your managerial campaign or your corporate politics, you want to offer a unique present to your co-workers or your clients ? At the occasion of an event, you want to propose a culinary experience based on the Mediterranean cuisine ? 

 

© 2018 by Olio Donato. Created with Wix.com

NOTRE HISTOIRE

C’est depuis 1939 que la famille Donato partage tout son savoir pour proposer des produits d’une qualité rare issus du terroir italien. L’intégralité de notre production est artisanale, familiale et partagée de génération en génération. Notre cuisine met en avant les produits que la terre nous offre en les sublimant par nos recettes ancestrales. L’intégralité de notre production est naturelle, à base de fruits, de légumes frais et de saison.

Fabio 001.jpg
Fab sepia 004.jpg
recolte truffe.jpg

NOS PRODUITS

Dans le plus grand respect des traditions transmises par nos aînés, tous les membres de la Famille Donato s'appliquent à concocter des produits artisanaux pour le plaisir des gourmets. Nous vous invitons à découvrir nos differentes gammes de produits  : La Truffe Blanche d'Alba, nos Huile d'Olives cueillies à la main, nos Antipasti sans conservateurs et notre Crème de Noisettes I.G.P du Piémont.

Huile d'olives

Antipasti

Douceurs

 

Les incontournables

Découvrez nos produits ayant le plus de succès. Laissez vos séduire, l'addiction est immédiate !

NOTRE BOUTIQUE

Au cœur du vieux Nice, notre boutique Olio Donato retranscrit le charme et l'histoire familiale. Nous avons à cœur de mettre en avant notre amour pour les traditions en utilisant en décoration les outils maniés par nos aînées. Ce fil conducteur éveillera l’intérêt des plus curieux, soucis de comprendre nos valeurs et nos racines transmises au travers de nos produits. Nous vous invitons à découvrir nos differentes gammes de produits  : La Truffe Blanche d'Alba, nos Huile d'Olives cueillies à la main, nos Antipasti sans conservateurs et notre Crème de Noisettes I.G.P du Piémont.

 

Les membres de notre famille, Maria, Filippo & Fabio seront ravis de vous accueillir, vous renseigner, vous conseiller et vous raconter la fabrication de nos produits artisanaux.

 

Nos coffrets dégustation

Que vous soyez en quête d’un cadeau gourmand ou d’une sélection de mets savoureux à déguster sans modération: nos coffrets “Dégustation” sauront satisfaire les envies de tous.

Recettes

Retrouvez toutes nos idées les plus gourmandes !

 

VOUS ÊTES UN PROFESSIONNEL ?

Dans le cadre de vos campagnes managériales ou de votre politique d'entreprise, vous souhaitez offrir un cadeau de qualité à vos collaborateurs / clients ? A l'occasion d'un évènement, vous souhaitez proposer une prestation culinaire de qualité en misant sur une cuisine méditerranéenne et familiale ? 

 

© 2018 par Olio Donato. Créé avec Wix.com